Jetzt wird verklinkert!

Heute begann das Anbringen der Verblendsteine (zur Erinnerung: Vandersanden Westerland Antik mit weißer Fuge). Das sieht doch schon mal ziemlich gut aus, oder?

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Daniela (Dienstag, 06 November 2012 19:18)

    Ich find es total toll und bin sehr glücklich mit unserer Entscheidung. Und in Natura sieht es noch viiiiel besser aus :-)!

  • #2

    Mario (Dienstag, 06 November 2012 20:34)

    Hey klasse , das geht ja echt schnell bei euch :-)

  • #3

    Rebecca Broder (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 05:18)


    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #4

    Mui Yarber (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 11:26)


    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday. It's always interesting to read content from other authors and use a little something from their sites.

  • #5

    Ela Harwood (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:46)


    Hello there, I found your site via Google even as searching for a similar subject, your site came up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply become aware of your blog through Google, and located that it is really informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I'll appreciate in the event you proceed this in future. Many folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #6

    Monet Beene (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:44)


    Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  • #7

    Hiram Gorgone (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:43)


    No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she needs to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  • #8

    Wanda Hartmann (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:45)


    What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid other customers like its helped me. Good job.

  • #9

    Annabell Friley (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 17:33)


    What's up, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am as well happy to share my knowledge here with friends.

  • #10

    Cyndy Maly (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:46)


    I'm gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to take updated from hottest information.

Besucherzaehler

Bauzeitenplan