Halbzeit beim Fliesen

Seit einer Woche ist der Fliesenleger bei der Arbeit. HWR ist fertig und Küche und Gäste-WC sind größtenteils gefliest, aber noch nicht verfugt. Kommende Woche wird das nebst obigem Bad fertiggestellt. Ein paar Fliesen waren leider noch nicht lieferbar und werden erst Ende März verfliest.

 

Nebenbei arbeiten auch schon die Maler und haben fleißig im Spitzboden und DG gespachtelt und Malerflies angebracht. In der nächsten Woche kommen dann auch die Stuckleisten dran.

Daniela mit ihrem "Baby", dem Mosaik fürs Gäste-WC. War erst nicht so mein Geschmack, inzwischen gefällt es mir aber gut.

Die Küche wird gefliest...

Als Fliesenleger braucht man so einiges an Equipment. Gott sei Dank ist unser Wohnzimmer so groß.

Im DG sind dies unsere Fensterbänke, die ebenfalls vom Fliesenleger eingebaut wurden. Im EG bekommen wir sie aus Holz...

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 13
  • #1

    Ana Orts (Montag, 11 März 2013 20:51)

    Hallo ihr 3!
    es ist so schön zu sehen wie die Bauzeit bei Euch zu Ende geht...uns gibt Hoffnung, dass irgendwann wir auch so weit sein werden :-)
    Eine tolle Idee das mit dem Blog!

    Liebe Grüße aus SE

  • #2

    Ana Orts (Montag, 11 März 2013 20:55)

    fällt mir gerade auf den Bild aus: von Eure Küchenfenster sehe ich meine Küchenfenster...

  • #3

    Elaina Schuch (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 19:23)


    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have truly loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing on your feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  • #4

    Marchelle Steve (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:02)


    Does your website have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but, I'd like to send you an email. I've got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  • #5

    Alesha Shah (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 13:52)


    It's really a cool and useful piece of info. I'm glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #6

    Odelia Wygant (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:26)


    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I'm looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  • #7

    Mui Yarber (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 00:37)


    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing in your feed and I'm hoping you write again very soon!

  • #8

    Brianna Gibby (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:21)


    Hi I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  • #9

    Rebbecca Titcomb (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:42)


    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thank you once again.

  • #10

    Lula Selvy (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 03:37)


    Thank you, I have just been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I've discovered till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure about the supply?

  • #11

    Dacia Renninger (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:41)


    you are actually a excellent webmaster. The site loading speed is amazing. It sort of feels that you're doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you've done a magnificent process in this topic!

  • #12

    Hobert Brundige (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:53)


    We stumbled over here different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

  • #13

    Evangelina Bode (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:58)


    This is my first time visit at here and i am actually pleassant to read everthing at alone place.

Besucherzaehler

Bauzeitenplan